Event Calendar

Back to homepage
Jan
29
Mon
Hill Climb @ Washington State Capital Campus
Jan 29 @ 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

For additional information, please contact Katie Doyle at katied@wahospitality.org.

Taste Our Best Reception @ Hands On Childrens Museum
Jan 29 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

For additional information, please contact Katie Doyle at katied@wahospitality.org.

Jan
30
Tue
Washington Hospitality Board of Directors Quarterly Meeting
Jan 30 @ 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

For additional information, please contact Zooie Arnold at zooiea@wahospitality.org.

Jan
31
Wed
MSC Board Meeting
Jan 31 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Feb
6
Tue
Executive Committee Monthly Meeting
Feb 6 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

For location details, contact Zooie Arnold at zooiea@wahospitality.org.

Feb
7
Wed
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Feb 7 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

For location details, please contact Carol Gardner at carolg@wahospitality.org.

Seattle Restaurant Alliance Membership Meeting
Feb 7 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am

For location details, contact Teddi McGuire at teddim@wahospitality.org.

Feb
8
Thu
Seattle Hotel Association Board Meeting
Feb 8 @ 8:30 am – 10:00 am

For location details, contact Teddi McGuire at teddim@wahospitality.org.

Feb
13
Tue
HIHIT Meeting
Feb 13 @ 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

For location details, please contact Victoria Olson at victoriao@wahospitality.org.

Feb
14
Wed
Retro Trustee Meeting
Feb 14 @ 9:00 am – 11:30 am

For location details, please contact Kelsi Mayther at kelsim@wahospitality.org.

Seattle Restaurant Alliance Board Meeting
Feb 14 @ 9:30 am – 11:00 am

For location details, contact Teddi McGuire at teddim@wahospitality.org.

MSC Sub Committee Meeting
Feb 14 @ 11:15 am – 3:00 pm

For location details, please contact Kelsi Mayther at kelsim@wahospitality.org.

Feb
20
Tue
Spokane Hotel Motel Association Meeting
Feb 20 @ 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

For location details, contact Tobby Hatley at tobbyh@wahospitality.org.

Spokane Chapter Board Meeting
Feb 20 @ 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

For location details, contact Tobby Hatley at tobbyh@wahospitality.org.

Mar
6
Tue
Executive Committee Monthly Meeting
Mar 6 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

For location details, contact Zooie Arnold at zooiea@wahospitality.org.

Mar
7
Wed
Editorial Board Meeting
Mar 7 @ 8:00 am – 10:00 am
Seattle Restaurant Alliance Membership Meeting
Mar 7 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am

For location details, contact Teddi McGuire at teddim@wahospitality.org.

Mar
8
Thu
Regular Legislative Session Ends
Mar 8 all-day
Seattle Hotel Association Board Meeting
Mar 8 @ 8:30 am – 10:00 am

For location details, contact Teddi McGuire at teddim@wahospitality.org.

Mar
10
Sat
ProStart Invitational
Mar 10 all-day

For location information, please contact Carol Gardner at carolg@wahospitality.org.