Staff

Back to homepage

Washington Hospitality Association
510 Plum Street S.E.
Olympia, Washington 98501-1587
Phone: 800.225.7166 | Local: 360.956.7279 | Fax: 360.357.9232

Alphabetical Staff List

NameTitleEmailDirect dialExtension
Alec NorthropCommunications Resource Specialistalecn@wahospitality.org"360-246-4486137
Alexandra FranklinExecutive assistant to the CROalexandraf@wahospitality.org360-246-4489152
Alina Day-ChamberlainMarketing manageralinad@wahospitality.org360-246-4530110
Amy AnissipourTerritory manager northwestamya@wahospitality.org360-246-4524214
Andy McVicarSenior Communications Managerandym@wahospitality.org360-246-4483124
Anthony AntonPresident & CEOanthonya@wahospitality.org360-246-4514110
Austin MillerLocal GA Seattle Senior Manageraustinm@wahospitality.org360-246-4501204
Cathy FoxTerritory manager Seattlecathyf@wahospitality.org360-246-4521211
Chazz WarrenAccounts payablechazzw@wahospitality.org360-246-4509116
Gretchen FritzTerritory Manager Southwest Washingtongretchenf@wahospitality.org360-246-4519209
Hannah UmanskyExecutive Assistant to the CEOhannahu@wahospitality.org360-956-7279100
Jennifer HurleyMembership administratorjenniferh@wahospitality.org360-528-2798126
Jessica KellerRETRO executive accounts managerjessicak@wahospitality.org360-528-2795115
Jinny HughesStaff Accountantjinnyh@wahospitality.org360-246-4508114
Joe BushnellLocal government affairs manager, Tacomajoeb@wahospitality.org360-246-4502205
John LaneDirector of local government affairsjohnl@wahospitality.org360-246-4504207
Jordan CaronGrassroots Coordinatorjordanc@wahospitality.org360-249-4497112
Julia GortonDirector of state government affairsjuliag@wahospitality.org360-246-4496109
Katherine HessHuman Resources Generalistkatherineh@wahospitality.org360-246-4499139
Katie DoyleState government affairs managerkatied@wahospitality.org360-246-4500151
Kelsi MaytherTraining managerkelsim@wahospitality.org360-246-4494127
Ken WellsBusiness Development Senior Managerkenw@wahospitality.org360-246-4478201
Kristi CichonAccounts receivable administratorkristic@wahospitality.org360-246-4511134
Lex NepomucenoSenior director of communications & technologylexn@wahospitality.org360-246-4482119
Lisa EllefsonGraphic design managerlisae@wahospitality.org360-246-4484133
Lisa LeinbergerCommunications Specialistlisal@wahospitality.org360-246-4491203
Logan DozierProgram managerlogand@wahospitality.org360-246-4475154
Marla FruitTerritory manager Spokanemarlaf@wahospitality.org360-246-4522212
Martin Osburn, MLISData and communications analystmartino@wahospitality.org360-246-4487142
Matt WeikMembership Specialistmattw@wahospitality.org360-246-4518153
Michele SchaubTerritory manager Seattle downtownmicheles@wahospitality.org360-246-4525215
Nicole JacksonDatabase coordinatornicolej@wahospitality.org
Phil CostelloChief operations officerphilc@wahospitality.org360-246-4507106
Riley FlockPrograms ManagerRiley Flock360-246-4472107
Robbin StaffordTerritory manager southeastrobbins@wahospitality.org360-246-4526216
Samantha LouderbackState government affairs senior managersamanthal@wahospitality.org360-246-4498132
Shelby PembertonMembership specialist shelbyp@wahospitality.org360-246-4516148
Sheryl JacksonDirector of information servicessherylj@wahospitality.org360-246-4479102
Stephanie ConwayPayment Processing Managerstephaniec@wahospitality.org360-246-4476155
Steven SweeneyDirector of membershipstevens@wahospitality.org360-246-4515122
Tamorro FarrellTerritory manager Pierce County, Thurston, Kitsap & Peninsulatamorrof@wahospitality.org360-246-4520210
Teddi McGuireLocal government affairs assistant coordinatorteddim@wahospitality.org360-246-4505208
Teran HaaseChief revenue officer/Vice presidentteranh@wahospitality.org360-528-2797125
Victoria MontroseRETRO program directorvictoriam@wahospitality.org360-246-4473121
Zooie RiosAccounting managerzooiea@wahospitality.org360-246-4508131