Staff

Back to homepage

Washington Hospitality Association
510 Plum Street S.E.
Olympia, Washington 98501-1587
Phone: 800.225.7166 | Local: 360.956.7279 | Fax: 360.357.9232

Alphabetical Staff List

NameTitleEmailDirect dialExtension
Alec NorthropCommunications Resource Specialistalecn@wahospitality.org"360-246-4486137
Alina Day-ChamberlainMarketing Manageralinad@wahospitality.org360-246-4530110
Amy AnissipourTerritory Manager Northwestamya@wahospitality.org360-246-4524214
Andy McVicarSenior Communications Managerandym@wahospitality.org360-246-4483124
Anthony AntonPresident & CEOanthonya@wahospitality.org360-246-4514110
Austin MillerLocal Government Affairs Seattle Senior Manageraustinm@wahospitality.org360-246-4501204
Bailey DoughtyMembership Specialistbaileyd@wahospitality.org360-246-4517149
Cathy FoxTerritory Manager Seattlecathyf@wahospitality.org360-246-4521211
Christel Mason-GillespieExecutive Assistant to the CEOchristelm@wahospitality.org360-956-7279100
Danelle ClappWorkSafe Coordinatordanellec@wahospitality.org360-246-4527123
Gretchen FritzTerritory Manager Southwest Washingtongretchenf@wahospitality.org360-246-4519209
Jennifer HurleyMembership Administratorjenniferh@wahospitality.org360-528-2798126
Jessica KellerWorkSafe Executive Accounts Managerjessicak@wahospitality.org360-528-2795115
Jinny HughesStaff Accountantjinnyh@wahospitality.org360-246-4508114
John LaneDirector of Local Government Affairsjohnl@wahospitality.org360-246-4504207
Jordan CaronGrassroots Coordinatorjordanc@wahospitality.org360-249-4497112
Julia GortonDirector of State Government Affairsjuliag@wahospitality.org360-246-4496109
Kelsi MaytherTraining Managerkelsim@wahospitality.org360-246-4494127
Ken WellsBusiness Development Senior Managerkenw@wahospitality.org360-246-4478201
Kristi CichonAccounts Receivable Administratorkristic@wahospitality.org360-246-4511134
Lex NepomucenoSenior Director of Communications & Technologylexn@wahospitality.org360-246-4482119
Lisa EllefsonGraphic Design Managerlisae@wahospitality.org360-246-4484133
Lisa LeinbergerCommunications Specialistlisal@wahospitality.org360-246-4491203
Logan DozierProgram Managerlogand@wahospitality.org360-246-4475154
Marla FruitTerritory Manager Spokanemarlaf@wahospitality.org360-246-4522212
Martin Osburn, MLISData and Communications Analystmartino@wahospitality.org360-246-4487142
Michele ArneyTerritory Manager Seattle Downtownmichelea@wahospitality.org360-246-4525215
Nicole JacksonDatabase Coordinatornicolej@wahospitality.org
Membership Specialistpetere@wahospitality.org360-246-4516148
Phil CostelloChief Revenue Officerphilc@wahospitality.org360-246-4507106
Riley FlockPrograms Managerrileyf@wahospitality.org360-246-4472107
Robbin StaffordTerritory Manager Southeastrobbins@wahospitality.org360-246-4526216
Robin Boiraud Territory Manager Thurston, Kitsap & Peninsularobinb@wahospitality.org360-246-4529217
Samantha LouderbackState Government Affairs Senior Managersamanthal@wahospitality.org360-246-4498132
Sean McHughPayment Processing Managerseanm@wahospitality.org360-246-4476155
Shelby PembertonExecutive Assistant to the CROshelbyp@wahospitality.org360-246-4489152
Sheryl JacksonDirector of Information Servicessherylj@wahospitality.org360-246-4479102
Steven SweeneyDirector of Membershipstevens@wahospitality.org360-246-4515122
SuzAnne StebenMembership Specialistsuzannes@wahospitality.org360-246-4518153
Tamorro FarrellTerritory Manager Pierce Countytamorrof@wahospitality.org360-246-4520210
Teran PetrinaVP and Chief Financial Officer teranh@wahospitality.org360-528-2797125
Terrance TrentAccounts Payable Specialistterrancet@wahospitality.org360-246-4509116
Victoria MontroseWorkSafe Program Directorvictoriam@wahospitality.org360-246-4473121
Zooie RiosAccounting Managerzooiea@wahospitality.org360-246-4508131