Meet the Membership Team

Back to homepage

 

Steven Sweeney

Steven Sweeney, Director of Membership
stevens@wahospitality.org
360.246.4515
Jennifer Hurley
Jennifer Hurley, Membership Administrator
jenniferh@wahospitality.org
360.528.2798
Amy Anissipour, Territory Manager
Northwest Washington and Snohomish County
amya@wahospitality.org
360.246.4524
Shelby Pemberton, Membership Specialist
shelbyp@wahospitality.org
360.246.4516
Marla Fruit, Territory Manager
Northeast Washington, Chelan, Douglas, Okanogan, Spokane County
marlaf@wahospitality.org
360.246.4522
Tamorro Farrell
Tamorro Farrell, Territory Manager
Pierce County, Thurston, Kitsap & Peninsula
tamorrof@wahospitality.org
360.246.4520
Michele Arney, Territory Manager
Seattle Downtown, South King
michelea@wahospitality.org
360.246.4525
Cathy Fox
Cathy Fox, Territory Manager
Seattle Neighborhoods, East King County
cathyf@wahospitality.org
360.246.4521
Robbin Stafford, Territory Manager
Southeast Washington
robbins@wahospitality.org
360.246.4526
Gretchen Fritz, Territory Manager
Southwest Washington
gretchenf@wahospitality.org
360.246.4519