Meet the Membership Team

Back to homepage

 

Steven Sweeney

Steven Sweeney, Director of Membership
stevens@wahospitality.org
360.246.4515
Schedule a Membership Consultation
Jennifer Hurley
Jennifer Hurley, Membership Administrator
jenniferh@wahospitality.org
360.528.2798
Amy Anissipour, Territory Manager
Northwest Washington and Snohomish County
amya@wahospitality.org
360.246.4524
Schedule a Membership Consultation
Marla Fruit, Territory Manager
Northeast Washington, Chelan, Douglas, Okanogan, Spokane County
marlaf@wahospitality.org
360.246.4522
Schedule a Membership Consultation
Tamorro Farrell
Tamorro Farrell, Territory Manager
Pierce County
tamorrof@wahospitality.org
360.246.4520
Schedule a Membership Consultation
Michele Arney, Territory Manager
Seattle Downtown, South King
michelea@wahospitality.org
360.246.4525
Schedule a Membership Consultation
Cathy Fox
Cathy Fox, Territory Manager
Seattle Neighborhoods, East King County
cathyf@wahospitality.org
360.246.4521
Schedule a Membership Consultation
Robbin Stafford, Territory Manager
Southeast Washington
robbins@wahospitality.org
360.246.4526
Schedule a Membership Consultation
Gretchen Fritz, Territory Manager
Southwest Washington
gretchenf@wahospitality.org
360.246.4519
Schedule a Membership Consultation
Robin Boiraud, Territory Manager
Thurston, Kitsap & Peninsula

robinb@wahospitality.org
360.246.4529

Schedule a Membership Consultation

Bailey Doughty, Membership Specialist
baileyd@wahospitality.org
360.956.7279 Ext. 149
SuzAnne Steben, Membership Specialist
suzannes@wahospitality.org
360.956.7279 Ext. 153
Peter Economou, Membership Specialist
petere@wahospitality.org
360.956.7279 Ext. 148