Meet the Membership Team

Back to homepage

 

Steven Sweeney

Steven Sweeney, Director of Membership
stevens@wahospitality.org
360.246.4515
Jennifer Hurley
Jennifer Hurley, Membership Administrator
jenniferh@wahospitality.org
360.528.2798
Open Position, Membership Specialist
San Juan, Island, Whatcom, Skagit,
Okanogan counties
jenniferh@wahospitality.org
360.528.2798
Shelby Pemberton, Membership Specialist
Snohomish, Chelan, Douglas counties
shelbyp@wahospitality.org
360.246.4516
Marla Fruit, Territory Manager
Spokane County & Northeast WA
marlaf@wahospitality.org
360.246.4522
Tamorro Farrell
Tamorro Farrell, Territory Manager
Pierce County, Thurston, Kitsap & Peninsula
tamorrof@wahospitality.org
360.246.4520
Cameryn Mirafuentes, Membership Specialist
Pierce County, Thurston, Kitsap & Peninsula
camerynm@wahospitality.org
360.246.4518
Picture of Iyannah Barker
Iyannah Barker, Membership Specialist
South King County
iyannahb@wahospitality.org
360.246.4517
Michele Schaub, Area Coordinator
Seattle Downtown
micheles@wahospitality.org
360.246.4525
Open Position, Area Coordinator
Southwest, WA
jenniferh@wahospitality.org
360.528.2798
Cathy Fox
Cathy Fox, Territory Manager
Seattle Neighborhoods
cathyf@wahospitality.org
360.246.4521
Robbin Stafford, Area Coordinator
Southeast WA
robbins@wahospitality.org
360.246.4526
Sean McHugh, Area Coordinator
E King County
seanm@wahospitality.org
360.246.4519
Allied Membership Team

 

Stephanie Conway
Allied Relations Manager
stephaniec@wahospitality.org
360.246.4476
Open Position
Allied Relations Associate
stephaniec@wahospitality.org
360.246.4476