Meet the Membership Team

Back to homepage

 

Steven Sweeney

Steven Sweeney, Director of Membership
stevens@wahospitality.org
360.246.4515
Jennifer Hurley
Jennifer Hurley, Membership Administrator
jenniferh@wahospitality.org
360.528.2798
Amy Spain, Territory Manager
Northwest and Snohomish Washington
amys@wahospitality.org
360.246.4524
Shelby Pemberton, Membership Specialist
Southwest Washington
shelbyp@wahospitality.org
360.246.4516
Marla Fruit, Territory Manager
Spokane County & Northeast WA
marlaf@wahospitality.org
360.246.4522
Tamorro Farrell
Tamorro Farrell, Territory Manager
Pierce County, Thurston, Kitsap & Peninsula
tamorrof@wahospitality.org
360.246.4520
Cameryn Mirafuentes, Membership Specialist
Pierce County, Thurston, Kitsap & Peninsula
camerynm@wahospitality.org
360.246.4518
Michele Schaub, Territory Manager
Seattle Downtown
micheles@wahospitality.org
360.246.4525
Cathy Fox
Cathy Fox, Territory Manager
Seattle Neighborhoods, East King County
cathyf@wahospitality.org
360.246.4521
Robbin Stafford, Territory Manager
Southeast WA
robbins@wahospitality.org
360.246.4526
Allied Membership Team
Ken Wells
Sr. Manager Business Development
kenw@wahospitality.org
360.246.4478