Meet the Membership Team

Back to homepage

 

Steven Sweeney

Steven Sweeney, Director of Membership
stevens@wahospitality.org
509.710.0037
Jennifer Hurley
Jennifer Hurley, Membership Administrator
jenniferh@wahospitality.org
360.528.2798
Kim Hildahl
Kim Hildahl, Territory Manager
San Juan, Island, Whatcom, Skagit, Okanogan counties
kimh@wahospitality.org
360.480.2428
Open Position
Snohomish, Chelan, Douglas counties
Contact Jennifer Hurley:
jenniferh@wahospitality.org
360.956.7279
Donna Tikker
Marla Fruit, Territory Manager
Spokane County & Northeast WA
marlaf@wahospitality.org
509.953.6245
Tamorro Farrell
Tamorro Farrell, Territory Manager
Pierce County
tamorrof@wahospitality.org
360.551.2269
Casaundra Robinson
Casaundra Robinson, Area Coordinator
South King County
casaundrar@wahospitality.org
425.444.1191
Michele Schaub, Area Coordinator
Seattle Downtown
micheles@wahospitality.org
206.423.3902
Jeanette Radmer, Territory Manager
Thurston, Kitsap & Peninsula
jeanetter@wahospitality.org
509.990.6082
Cathy Fox
Cathy Fox, Territory Manager
Seattle Neighborhoods
cathyf@wahospitality.org
253.277.1586
Anna Lee, Member Relations Specialist
East King County
annalee@wahospitality.org
253.880.2201
Cameryn Mirafuentes, Member Relations Specialist
Southwest WA
camerynm@wahospitality.org
360.956.7279
Open Position
Southeast WA
Contact Jennifer Hurley:
jenniferh@wahospitality.org
360.956.7279
Allied Membership Team

 

Jeri Lowe, Allied Relations Manager
jeril@wahospitality.org
360.918.1962
Rylan Spencer, Allied Relations Coordinator
rylans@wahospitality.org
360.956.7279