Seattle Restaurant Alliance

Back to homepage

Seattle members are among some of our most active members and we’re always looking to expand our group. We frequently host speakers to present information on issues impacting restaurants in Seattle and the surrounding areas. But our work doesn’t stop there. We’ve developed charitable events and are committed to our communities.

To learn more about the issues we’re working on at Seattle City Hall, click here.

John Lane
Director of Local Government Affairs
johnl@wahospitality.org

Anna Boone
Senior Manager of Local Government Affairs
annab@wahospitality.org

Teddi McGuire
Local Government Affairs Coordinator
teddim@wahospitality.org

Marianne Scholl
Local Communications Manager
mariannes@wahospitality.org

206.818-3192

Steven Sweeney
Director of Membership
stevens@wahospitality.org

Cathy Fox
Area Coordinator
cathyf@wahospitality.org
c 253.277.1586

Michele Schaub
Area Coordinator
micheles@wahospitality.org
c 206-423-3902

 

Allied Members, please contact Business Development Department:
Ken Wells
Incubation Program Senior Manager
kenw@wahospitality.org
800.225.7166

 

Resources:

Seattle Local Advocacy page:  www.wahospitality.org/government-affairs/seattle-2/

Facebook:  www.facebook.com/SeattleRestaurantAlliance

Website:  www.seattlerestaurantalliance.com/

The Seattle Restaurant Alliance – A Voice for Seattle Restaurants

Mission: To develop an active network of restaurant owners and managers focused on the issues that impact the Seattle Restaurant community.