Meet the Membership Team

Back to homepage
Steven Sweeney Steven Sweeney, Director of Membership
stevens@wahospitality.org
509.710.0037
Kim Hildahl Kim Hildahl, Territory Manager
San Juan, Island, Whatcom, Skagit,
Okanogan counties
kimh@wahospitality.org
360.480.2428
Suleima Guzman Suleima Guzman, Area Coordinator
Southeast WA
suleimag@wahospitality.org
509.305.6018
Snohomish, Chelan, Douglas counties
Open Position
For membership questions in this area,call 360.528.2798
Jennifer Hurley Jennifer Hurley, Membership Administrator
jenniferh@wahospitality.org
360.528.2798
Donna Tikker Donna Tikker, Territory Manager
Spokane County & Northeast WA
donnat@wahospitality.org
509.953.6245
Tamorro Farrell Tamorro Farrell, Territory Manager
Pierce county
tamorrof@wahospitality.org
360.551.2269
Casaundra Robinson Casaundra Robinson, Area Coordinator
South King County
casaundrar@wahospitality.org
425.444.1191
Monica Hollar Monica Hollar, Territory Manager
Seattle Downtown
monicah@wahospitality.org
206.851.0971
Shawna Mendenhall Shawna Mendenhall, Area Coordinator
Thurston, Kitsap & Peninsula
shawnam@wahospitality.org
360.456.2667
Cathy Fox Cathy Fox, Territory Manager
Seattle Neighborhoods
cathyf@wahospitality.org
253.277.1586
Open Position
Southwest WA
For membership questions in this area,call 360.528.2798
East King County
Open Position
For membership questions in this area,call 360.528.2798