Meet the Membership Team

Back to homepage
Steven Sweeney
Steven Sweeney, Director of Membership
stevens@wahospitality.org
509.710.0037
Jennifer Hurley
Jennifer Hurley, Membership Administrator
jenniferh@wahospitality.org
360.528.2798
Kim Hildahl
Kim Hildahl, Territory Manager
San Juan, Island, Whatcom, Skagit, Okanogan counties
kimh@wahospitality.org
360.480.2428
Southeast WA
Open Position
For membership questions in this area, call 360.528.2798
Donna Haskill, Area Coordinator
Snohomish, Chelan, Douglas counties
donnah@wahospitality.org
360.522.7030
Donna Tikker
Donna Tikker, Territory Manager
Spokane County & Northeast WA
donnat@wahospitality.org
509.953.6245
Tamorro Farrell
Tamorro Farrell, Territory Manager
Pierce county
tamorrof@wahospitality.org
360.551.2269
Casaundra Robinson
Casaundra Robinson, Area Coordinator
South King County
casaundrar@wahospitality.org
425.444.1191
Seattle Downtown
Open Position
For membership questions in this area, call 360.528.2798
Shawna Mendenhall
Shawna Mendenhall, Area Coordinator
Thurston, Kitsap & Peninsula
shawnam@wahospitality.org
360.456.2667
Cathy Fox
Cathy Fox, Territory Manager
Seattle Neighborhoods
cathyf@wahospitality.org
253.277.1586
Southwest WA
Open Position
For membership questions in this area, call 360.528.2798
Mallory Campbell, Area Coordinator
East King County
malloryc@wahospitality.org
360.704.0828