Event Calendar

Back to homepage
Oct
22
Sun
Washington Lodging Convention @ Tulalip Resort Casino
Oct 22 @ 3:00 pm – Oct 24 @ 12:00 pm
Oct
24
Tue
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Oct 24 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

For location details, contact Naja Hogander at najah@wahospitality.org.

MSC Board Meeting
Oct 24 @ 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

For location information, contact Victoria Olson at victoriao@wahospitality.org.

Oct
25
Wed
Hospitality Board Meeting
Oct 25 @ 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

For location information, contact Katie Doyle at katied@wahospitality.org.

Nov
7
Tue
Executive Committee Monthly Meeting
Nov 7 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

For location details, contact Katie Doyle at katied@wahospitality.org.

Nov
8
Wed
MSC Sub-Committee Meeting
Nov 8 @ 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

For location details, contact Brittany Rutherford at brittanyr@wahospitality.org.

Seattle Restaurant Alliance Monthly Meeting
Nov 8 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am

For location details, contact Jillian Henze at jillianh@wahospitality.org.

Nov
9
Thu
Seattle Hotel Association General Membership Meeting
Nov 9 @ 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

For location details, contact Tjitske Decker at Tjitsked@wahospitality.org.

Nov
16
Thu
Retro Invest Workgroup
Nov 16 @ 9:00 am – 10:30 am

For location details, contact Brittany Rutherford at brittanyr@wahospitality.org.

Retro Trustees Meeting
Nov 16 @ 10:30 am – 11:30 am

For location details, contact Brittany Rutherford at brittanyr@wahospitality.org.

Nov
21
Tue
HIHIT Board Meeting
Nov 21 @ 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

For location details, contact Victoria Olson at victoriao@wahospitality.org.

Spokane Hotel/Motel Association Meeting
Nov 21 @ 11:30 am – 12:30 pm

For location details, contact Toni Hansen at thansenshma@msn.com.

Spokane Chapter Board Meeting
Nov 21 @ 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

For location details, contact Morgan Huether at morganhuether@wahospitality.org.

Nov
23
Thu
Wa Hospitality Office Closed
Nov 23 all-day
Nov
24
Fri
Wa Hospitality Office Closed
Nov 24 all-day
Dec
22
Fri
Wa Hospitality Office Closed
Dec 22 all-day
Dec
25
Mon
Wa Hospitality Office Closed
Dec 25 all-day
Dec
29
Fri
Wa Hospitality Office Closed
Dec 29 all-day